Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR) - AUD to EUR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Euro currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.6701 EUR1 EUR = 1.4922 AUDExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Euro (EUR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Euro Euro Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.6701 EUR 1 EUR 1.4922 AUD
2 AUD 1.3402 EUR 2 EUR 2.9844 AUD
5 AUD 3.3505 EUR 5 EUR 7.461 AUD
10 AUD 6.701 EUR 10 EUR 14.922 AUD
100 AUD 67.01 EUR 100 EUR 149.22 AUD
1000 AUD 670.1 EUR 1000 EUR 1492.2 AUD
10000 AUD 6701 EUR 10000 EUR 14922 AUD
Australian Dollar to Euro History
Date Australian Dollar Euro
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67314 EUR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67281 EUR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67403 EUR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67371 EUR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67373 EUR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6753 EUR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.6724 EUR
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67139 EUR
Monday 19/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67087 EUR
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 AUD = 0.67135 EUR