Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR) - AUD to EUR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Euro currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.6671 EUR1 EUR = 1.4991 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Euro (EUR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Euro Euro Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.6671 EUR 1 EUR 1.4991 AUD
2 AUD 1.3342 EUR 2 EUR 2.9982 AUD
5 AUD 3.3355 EUR 5 EUR 7.4955 AUD
10 AUD 6.671 EUR 10 EUR 14.991 AUD
100 AUD 66.71 EUR 100 EUR 149.91 AUD
1000 AUD 667.1 EUR 1000 EUR 1499.1 AUD
10000 AUD 6671 EUR 10000 EUR 14991 AUD
Australian Dollar to Euro History
Date Australian Dollar Euro
Friday 27/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.66705 EUR
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.66139 EUR
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.6634 EUR
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.66167 EUR
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.66362 EUR
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.6682 EUR
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.66617 EUR
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.66617 EUR
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.66562 EUR
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 0.6647 EUR