Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR) - AUD to EUR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Euro currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.6137 EUR1 EUR = 1.6294 AUDExchange Rates Updated : July 20, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Euro (EUR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Euro Euro Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.6137 EUR 1 EUR 1.6294 AUD
2 AUD 1.2274 EUR 2 EUR 3.2588 AUD
5 AUD 3.0685 EUR 5 EUR 8.147 AUD
10 AUD 6.137 EUR 10 EUR 16.294 AUD
100 AUD 61.37 EUR 100 EUR 162.94 AUD
1000 AUD 613.7 EUR 1000 EUR 1629.4 AUD
10000 AUD 6137 EUR 10000 EUR 16294 AUD
Australian Dollar to Euro History
Date Australian Dollar Euro
Friday 19/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.61362 EUR
Thursday 18/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.61508 EUR
Wednesday 17/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.61522 EUR
Tuesday 16/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.61746 EUR
Monday 15/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.62049 EUR
Sunday 14/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.62194 EUR
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.61847 EUR
Friday 12/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.61957 EUR
Thursday 11/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.62251 EUR
Wednesday 10/07/2024 1 AUD = 0.62324 EUR