Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Euro(EUR) - AUD to EUR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Euro currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 0.5995 EUR1 EUR = 1.6681 AUDExchange Rates Updated : February 29, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Euro (EUR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Euro Euro Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.5995 EUR 1 EUR 1.6681 AUD
2 AUD 1.199 EUR 2 EUR 3.3362 AUD
5 AUD 2.9975 EUR 5 EUR 8.3405 AUD
10 AUD 5.995 EUR 10 EUR 16.681 AUD
100 AUD 59.95 EUR 100 EUR 166.81 AUD
1000 AUD 599.5 EUR 1000 EUR 1668.1 AUD
10000 AUD 5995 EUR 10000 EUR 16681 AUD
Australian Dollar to Euro History
Date Australian Dollar Euro
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.59923 EUR
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60346 EUR
Monday 26/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60265 EUR
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60677 EUR
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60506 EUR
Friday 23/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60506 EUR
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.6059 EUR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60565 EUR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60616 EUR
Monday 19/02/2024 1 AUD = 0.60607 EUR