Australian Dollar(AUD) to Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Fiji Dollar(FJD) - AUD to FJD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Fiji Dollar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.4794 FJD1 FJD = 0.676 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Fiji Dollar (FJD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Fiji Dollar Fiji Dollar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 1.4794 FJD 1 FJD 0.676 AUD
2 AUD 2.9588 FJD 2 FJD 1.352 AUD
5 AUD 7.397 FJD 5 FJD 3.38 AUD
10 AUD 14.794 FJD 10 FJD 6.76 AUD
100 AUD 147.94 FJD 100 FJD 67.6 AUD
1000 AUD 1479.4 FJD 1000 FJD 676 AUD
10000 AUD 14794 FJD 10000 FJD 6760 AUD
Australian Dollar to Fiji Dollar History
Date Australian Dollar Fiji Dollar
Friday 30/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.47936 FJD
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.48929 FJD
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.49057 FJD
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.4854 FJD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.48269 FJD
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.49339 FJD
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.49286 FJD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.49291 FJD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.50447 FJD
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 1.51123 FJD