Australian Dollar(AUD) to Georgian lari(GEL)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Georgian lari(GEL) - AUD to GEL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Georgian lari currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 2.0299 GEL1 GEL = 0.4926 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Georgian lari (GEL) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Georgian lari Georgian lari Australian Dollar
1 AUD 2.0299 GEL 1 GEL 0.4926 AUD
2 AUD 4.0598 GEL 2 GEL 0.9852 AUD
5 AUD 10.1495 GEL 5 GEL 2.463 AUD
10 AUD 20.299 GEL 10 GEL 4.926 AUD
100 AUD 202.99 GEL 100 GEL 49.26 AUD
1000 AUD 2029.9 GEL 1000 GEL 492.6 AUD
10000 AUD 20299 GEL 10000 GEL 4926 AUD
Australian Dollar to Georgian lari History
Date Australian Dollar Georgian lari
Friday 27/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.02995 GEL
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.01626 GEL
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.0169 GEL
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.0312 GEL
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.04506 GEL
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.05164 GEL
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.0441 GEL
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.0441 GEL
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.04551 GEL
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 2.05379 GEL