Australian Dollar(AUD) to Georgian lari(GEL)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Georgian lari(GEL) - AUD to GEL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Georgian lari currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1.8073 GEL1 GEL = 0.5533 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Georgian lari (GEL) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Georgian lari Georgian lari Australian Dollar
1 AUD 1.8073 GEL 1 GEL 0.5533 AUD
2 AUD 3.6146 GEL 2 GEL 1.1066 AUD
5 AUD 9.0365 GEL 5 GEL 2.7665 AUD
10 AUD 18.073 GEL 10 GEL 5.533 AUD
100 AUD 180.73 GEL 100 GEL 55.33 AUD
1000 AUD 1807.3 GEL 1000 GEL 553.3 AUD
10000 AUD 18073 GEL 10000 GEL 5533 AUD
Australian Dollar to Georgian lari History
Date Australian Dollar Georgian lari
Monday 27/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.80459 GEL
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.79511 GEL
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.79753 GEL
Friday 24/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.79563 GEL
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.79883 GEL
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.80027 GEL
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.82005 GEL
Monday 20/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.82473 GEL
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.84288 GEL
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 AUD = 1.84386 GEL