Australian Dollar(AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - AUD to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 254.0374 LKR1 LKR = 0.0039 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee Australian Dollar
1 AUD 254.0374 LKR 1 LKR 0.0039 AUD
2 AUD 508.0748 LKR 2 LKR 0.0078 AUD
5 AUD 1270.187 LKR 5 LKR 0.0195 AUD
10 AUD 2540.374 LKR 10 LKR 0.039 AUD
100 AUD 25403.74 LKR 100 LKR 0.39 AUD
1000 AUD 254037.4 LKR 1000 LKR 3.9 AUD
10000 AUD 2540374 LKR 10000 LKR 39 AUD
Australian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date Australian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee
Friday 27/05/2022 1 AUD = 254.03741 LKR
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 AUD = 255.65836 LKR
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 AUD = 255.24546 LKR
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 AUD = 255.85429 LKR
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 255.21343 LKR
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 250.93071 LKR
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 250.00304 LKR
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 250.00304 LKR
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 253.63503 LKR
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 250.63368 LKR