Australian Dollar(AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - AUD to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 233.6009 LKR1 LKR = 0.0043 AUDExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee Australian Dollar
1 AUD 233.6009 LKR 1 LKR 0.0043 AUD
2 AUD 467.2018 LKR 2 LKR 0.0086 AUD
5 AUD 1168.0045 LKR 5 LKR 0.0215 AUD
10 AUD 2336.009 LKR 10 LKR 0.043 AUD
100 AUD 23360.09 LKR 100 LKR 0.43 AUD
1000 AUD 233600.9 LKR 1000 LKR 4.3 AUD
10000 AUD 2336009 LKR 10000 LKR 43 AUD
Australian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date Australian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 235.92413 LKR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 234.55969 LKR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 236.57656 LKR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 236.49115 LKR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 234.8408 LKR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 242.682 LKR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 237.46354 LKR
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 AUD = 246.98573 LKR
Monday 19/09/2022 1 AUD = 239.24823 LKR
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 AUD = 239.34078 LKR