Australian Dollar(AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - AUD to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 155.8824 LKR1 LKR = 0.0064 AUDExchange Rates Updated : April 15, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.0064 LKR 155.8824 AUD 1 LKR
2 AUD 0.0128 LKR 311.7648 AUD 2 LKR
5 AUD 0.032 LKR 779.412 AUD 5 LKR
10 AUD 0.064 LKR 1558.824 AUD 10 LKR
100 AUD 0.64 LKR 15588.24 AUD 100 LKR
1000 AUD 6.4 LKR 155882.4 AUD 1000 LKR
10000 AUD 64 LKR 1558824 AUD 10000 LKR
Australian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date Australian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 AUD = 155.64284 LKR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 AUD = 154.08427 LKR
Monday 12/04/2021 1 AUD = 153.77179 LKR
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 AUD = 152.6836 LKR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 AUD = 152.6033 LKR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 AUD = 152.71687 LKR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 AUD = 154.25863 LKR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 AUD = 152.55833 LKR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 AUD = 153.30901 LKR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 AUD = 152.59652 LKR