Australian Dollar(AUD) to Moldovan Leu(MDL)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Moldovan Leu(MDL) - AUD to MDL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Moldovan Leu currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 12.4939 MDL1 MDL = 0.08 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Moldovan Leu (MDL) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Moldovan Leu Moldovan Leu Australian Dollar
1 AUD 12.4939 MDL 1 MDL 0.08 AUD
2 AUD 24.9878 MDL 2 MDL 0.16 AUD
5 AUD 62.4695 MDL 5 MDL 0.4 AUD
10 AUD 124.939 MDL 10 MDL 0.8 AUD
100 AUD 1249.39 MDL 100 MDL 8 AUD
1000 AUD 12493.9 MDL 1000 MDL 80 AUD
10000 AUD 124939 MDL 10000 MDL 800 AUD
Australian Dollar to Moldovan Leu History
Date Australian Dollar Moldovan Leu
Friday 30/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.49394 MDL
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.68894 MDL
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.74015 MDL
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.56804 MDL
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.64888 MDL
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.77516 MDL
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.77054 MDL
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.68155 MDL
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.91564 MDL
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 12.81948 MDL