Australian Dollar(AUD) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Myanmar Kyat(MMK) - AUD to MMK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Myanmar Kyat currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 1321.0497 MMK1 MMK = 0.0008 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Myanmar Kyat (MMK) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Myanmar Kyat Myanmar Kyat Australian Dollar
1 AUD 1321.0497 MMK 1 MMK 0.0008 AUD
2 AUD 2642.0994 MMK 2 MMK 0.0016 AUD
5 AUD 6605.2485 MMK 5 MMK 0.004 AUD
10 AUD 13210.497 MMK 10 MMK 0.008 AUD
100 AUD 132104.97 MMK 100 MMK 0.08 AUD
1000 AUD 1321049.7 MMK 1000 MMK 0.8 AUD
10000 AUD 13210497 MMK 10000 MMK 8 AUD
Australian Dollar to Myanmar Kyat History
Date Australian Dollar Myanmar Kyat
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 AUD = 1314.59834 MMK
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 AUD = 1312.74122 MMK
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 AUD = 1315.87254 MMK
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 1312.5765 MMK
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 1308.75825 MMK
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 1303.91988 MMK
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 1303.91988 MMK
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 1304.44632 MMK
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 1289.00428 MMK
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 AUD = 1300.43357 MMK