Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) - AUD to MNT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Mongolian Tugrik currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 2226.1471 MNT1 MNT = 0.0004 AUDExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Mongolian Tugrik Mongolian Tugrik Australian Dollar
1 AUD 2226.1471 MNT 1 MNT 0.0004 AUD
2 AUD 4452.2942 MNT 2 MNT 0.0008 AUD
5 AUD 11130.7355 MNT 5 MNT 0.002 AUD
10 AUD 22261.471 MNT 10 MNT 0.004 AUD
100 AUD 222614.71 MNT 100 MNT 0.04 AUD
1000 AUD 2226147.1 MNT 1000 MNT 0.4 AUD
10000 AUD 22261471 MNT 10000 MNT 4 AUD
Australian Dollar to Mongolian Tugrik History
Date Australian Dollar Mongolian Tugrik
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 AUD = 2221.04075 MNT
Tuesday 16/04/2024 1 AUD = 2212.41088 MNT
Monday 15/04/2024 1 AUD = 2222.54169 MNT
Sunday 14/04/2024 1 AUD = 2234.05104 MNT
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 AUD = 2238.36027 MNT
Friday 12/04/2024 1 AUD = 2205.44387 MNT
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 AUD = 2223.21014 MNT
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 AUD = 2211.91901 MNT
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 AUD = 2253.03319 MNT
Monday 08/04/2024 1 AUD = 2245.16414 MNT