Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mauritian Rupee(MUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mauritian Rupee(MUR) - AUD to MUR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 29.0608 MUR1 MUR = 0.0344 AUDExchange Rates Updated : February 28, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mauritian Rupee (MUR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Mauritian Rupee Mauritian Rupee Australian Dollar
1 AUD 29.0608 MUR 1 MUR 0.0344 AUD
2 AUD 58.1216 MUR 2 MUR 0.0688 AUD
5 AUD 145.304 MUR 5 MUR 0.172 AUD
10 AUD 290.608 MUR 10 MUR 0.344 AUD
100 AUD 2906.08 MUR 100 MUR 3.44 AUD
1000 AUD 29060.8 MUR 1000 MUR 34.4 AUD
10000 AUD 290608 MUR 10000 MUR 344 AUD
Australian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee History
Date Australian Dollar Mauritian Rupee
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.06434 MUR
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.909 MUR
Monday 26/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.8842 MUR
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.94949 MUR
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.90416 MUR
Friday 23/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.90531 MUR
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 AUD = 30.02061 MUR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.99081 MUR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 AUD = 30.01447 MUR
Monday 19/02/2024 1 AUD = 29.79836 MUR