Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mauritian Rupee(MUR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mauritian Rupee(MUR) - AUD to MUR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 31.9234 MUR1 MUR = 0.0313 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mauritian Rupee (MUR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Mauritian Rupee Mauritian Rupee Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.0313 MUR 31.9234 AUD 1 MUR
2 AUD 0.0626 MUR 63.8468 AUD 2 MUR
5 AUD 0.1565 MUR 159.617 AUD 5 MUR
10 AUD 0.313 MUR 319.234 AUD 10 MUR
100 AUD 3.13 MUR 3192.34 AUD 100 MUR
1000 AUD 31.3 MUR 31923.4 AUD 1000 MUR
10000 AUD 313 MUR 319234 AUD 10000 MUR
Australian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee History
Date Australian Dollar Mauritian Rupee
Friday 22/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.92336 MUR
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.81874 MUR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 AUD = 32.02865 MUR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 AUD = 32.05814 MUR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.78582 MUR
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.98596 MUR
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.93763 MUR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.93763 MUR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.80696 MUR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 AUD = 31.65993 MUR