Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mexican Peso(MXN)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mexican Peso(MXN) - AUD to MXN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 14.0218 MXN1 MXN = 0.0713 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Mexican Peso Mexican Peso Australian Dollar
1 AUD 14.0218 MXN 1 MXN 0.0713 AUD
2 AUD 28.0436 MXN 2 MXN 0.1426 AUD
5 AUD 70.109 MXN 5 MXN 0.3565 AUD
10 AUD 140.218 MXN 10 MXN 0.713 AUD
100 AUD 1402.18 MXN 100 MXN 7.13 AUD
1000 AUD 14021.8 MXN 1000 MXN 71.3 AUD
10000 AUD 140218 MXN 10000 MXN 713 AUD
Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso History
Date Australian Dollar Mexican Peso
Friday 27/05/2022 1 AUD = 14.09943 MXN
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 AUD = 14.03142 MXN
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 AUD = 14.06026 MXN
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 AUD = 14.09645 MXN
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 14.12129 MXN
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 14.02041 MXN
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 13.97275 MXN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 13.97275 MXN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 14.03927 MXN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 13.94706 MXN