Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mozambican metical(MZN)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mozambican metical(MZN) - AUD to MZN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Mozambican metical currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 44.9135 MZN1 MZN = 0.0223 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 22, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mozambican metical (MZN) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Mozambican metical Mozambican metical Australian Dollar
1 AUD 44.9135 MZN 1 MZN 0.0223 AUD
2 AUD 89.827 MZN 2 MZN 0.0446 AUD
5 AUD 224.5675 MZN 5 MZN 0.1115 AUD
10 AUD 449.135 MZN 10 MZN 0.223 AUD
100 AUD 4491.35 MZN 100 MZN 2.23 AUD
1000 AUD 44913.5 MZN 1000 MZN 22.3 AUD
10000 AUD 449135 MZN 10000 MZN 223 AUD
Australian Dollar to Mozambican metical History
Date Australian Dollar Mozambican metical
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.91352 MZN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.91352 MZN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.94531 MZN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.43439 MZN
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.87816 MZN
Monday 16/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.50519 MZN
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.33554 MZN
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.29829 MZN
Friday 13/05/2022 1 AUD = 44.29829 MZN
Thursday 12/05/2022 1 AUD = 43.86135 MZN