Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mozambican metical(MZN)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mozambican metical(MZN) - AUD to MZN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Mozambican metical currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 42.9297 MZN1 MZN = 0.0233 AUDExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mozambican metical (MZN) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Mozambican metical Mozambican metical Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.0233 MZN 42.9297 AUD 1 MZN
2 AUD 0.0466 MZN 85.8594 AUD 2 MZN
5 AUD 0.1165 MZN 214.6485 AUD 5 MZN
10 AUD 0.233 MZN 429.297 AUD 10 MZN
100 AUD 2.33 MZN 4292.97 AUD 100 MZN
1000 AUD 23.3 MZN 42929.7 AUD 1000 MZN
10000 AUD 233 MZN 429297 AUD 10000 MZN
Australian Dollar to Mozambican metical History
Date Australian Dollar Mozambican metical
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 AUD = 42.88628 MZN
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 AUD = 42.93537 MZN
Friday 16/04/2021 1 AUD = 42.93537 MZN
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 AUD = 47.81773 MZN
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 AUD = 47.64509 MZN
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 AUD = 47.25097 MZN
Monday 12/04/2021 1 AUD = 46.72109 MZN
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 AUD = 48.75337 MZN
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 AUD = 48.72781 MZN
Friday 09/04/2021 1 AUD = 48.72781 MZN