Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mozambican metical(MZN)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Mozambican metical(MZN) - AUD to MZN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Mozambican metical currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 40.877 MZN1 MZN = 0.0245 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mozambican metical (MZN) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Mozambican metical Mozambican metical Australian Dollar
1 AUD 40.877 MZN 1 MZN 0.0245 AUD
2 AUD 81.754 MZN 2 MZN 0.049 AUD
5 AUD 204.385 MZN 5 MZN 0.1225 AUD
10 AUD 408.77 MZN 10 MZN 0.245 AUD
100 AUD 4087.7 MZN 100 MZN 2.45 AUD
1000 AUD 40877 MZN 1000 MZN 24.5 AUD
10000 AUD 408770 MZN 10000 MZN 245 AUD
Australian Dollar to Mozambican metical History
Date Australian Dollar Mozambican metical
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 AUD = 40.87697 MZN
Friday 30/09/2022 1 AUD = 40.87697 MZN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 AUD = 41.55986 MZN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 AUD = 41.51879 MZN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 41.08112 MZN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 41.32369 MZN
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 41.68333 MZN
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 41.66846 MZN
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 41.66999 MZN
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 42.41546 MZN