Australian Dollar(AUD) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Romanian Leu(RON) - AUD to RON - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 3.0908 RON1 RON = 0.3235 AUDExchange Rates Updated : June 19, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Australian Dollar
1 AUD 3.0908 RON 1 RON 0.3235 AUD
2 AUD 6.1816 RON 2 RON 0.647 AUD
5 AUD 15.454 RON 5 RON 1.6175 AUD
10 AUD 30.908 RON 10 RON 3.235 AUD
100 AUD 309.08 RON 100 RON 32.35 AUD
1000 AUD 3090.8 RON 1000 RON 323.5 AUD
10000 AUD 30908 RON 10000 RON 3235 AUD
Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu History
Date Australian Dollar Romanian Leu
Tuesday 18/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.08444 RON
Monday 17/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.06743 RON
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.07491 RON
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.0738 RON
Friday 14/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.07612 RON
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.07423 RON
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.06733 RON
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.06251 RON
Monday 10/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.05474 RON
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 AUD = 3.03941 RON