Australian Dollar(AUD) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Romanian Leu(RON) - AUD to RON - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 3.2893 RON1 RON = 0.304 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Australian Dollar
1 AUD 3.2893 RON 1 RON 0.304 AUD
2 AUD 6.5786 RON 2 RON 0.608 AUD
5 AUD 16.4465 RON 5 RON 1.52 AUD
10 AUD 32.893 RON 10 RON 3.04 AUD
100 AUD 328.93 RON 100 RON 30.4 AUD
1000 AUD 3289.3 RON 1000 RON 304 AUD
10000 AUD 32893 RON 10000 RON 3040 AUD
Australian Dollar to Romanian Leu History
Date Australian Dollar Romanian Leu
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.3013 RON
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.3104 RON
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.29627 RON
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.29627 RON
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.29284 RON
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.28847 RON
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.29819 RON
Monday 16/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.30398 RON
Sunday 15/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.29871 RON
Saturday 14/05/2022 1 AUD = 3.29623 RON