Australian Dollar(AUD) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR) - AUD to SCR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 9.2384 SCR1 SCR = 0.1082 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Seychellois Rupee (SCR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Seychellois Rupee Seychellois Rupee Australian Dollar
1 AUD 9.2384 SCR 1 SCR 0.1082 AUD
2 AUD 18.4768 SCR 2 SCR 0.2164 AUD
5 AUD 46.192 SCR 5 SCR 0.541 AUD
10 AUD 92.384 SCR 10 SCR 1.082 AUD
100 AUD 923.84 SCR 100 SCR 10.82 AUD
1000 AUD 9238.4 SCR 1000 SCR 108.2 AUD
10000 AUD 92384 SCR 10000 SCR 1082 AUD
Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee History
Date Australian Dollar Seychellois Rupee
Friday 27/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.28868 SCR
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.48267 SCR
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.55189 SCR
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.54158 SCR
Monday 23/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.29925 SCR
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.10984 SCR
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.07616 SCR
Friday 20/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.07616 SCR
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.16938 SCR
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 AUD = 9.18541 SCR