Australian Dollar(AUD) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR) - AUD to SCR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 9.1623 SCR1 SCR = 0.1091 AUDExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Seychellois Rupee (SCR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Seychellois Rupee Seychellois Rupee Australian Dollar
1 AUD 9.1623 SCR 1 SCR 0.1091 AUD
2 AUD 18.3246 SCR 2 SCR 0.2182 AUD
5 AUD 45.8115 SCR 5 SCR 0.5455 AUD
10 AUD 91.623 SCR 10 SCR 1.091 AUD
100 AUD 916.23 SCR 100 SCR 10.91 AUD
1000 AUD 9162.3 SCR 1000 SCR 109.1 AUD
10000 AUD 91623 SCR 10000 SCR 1091 AUD
Australian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee History
Date Australian Dollar Seychellois Rupee
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 8.48544 SCR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 9.25668 SCR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 9.38676 SCR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 9.38337 SCR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 9.38592 SCR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 9.00073 SCR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 8.60012 SCR
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 AUD = 8.94974 SCR
Monday 19/09/2022 1 AUD = 9.2693 SCR
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 AUD = 9.27288 SCR