Australian Dollar(AUD) to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar(TTD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar(TTD) - AUD to TTD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 5.0732 TTD1 TTD = 0.1971 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TTD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.1971 TTD 5.0732 AUD 1 TTD
2 AUD 0.3942 TTD 10.1464 AUD 2 TTD
5 AUD 0.9855 TTD 25.366 AUD 5 TTD
10 AUD 1.971 TTD 50.732 AUD 10 TTD
100 AUD 19.71 TTD 507.32 AUD 100 TTD
1000 AUD 197.1 TTD 5073.2 AUD 1000 TTD
10000 AUD 1971 TTD 50732 AUD 10000 TTD
Australian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar History
Date Australian Dollar Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.09164 TTD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.10501 TTD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.07797 TTD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.03534 TTD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.05199 TTD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.04379 TTD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.04379 TTD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.03594 TTD
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 AUD = 5.00916 TTD
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 AUD = 4.99687 TTD