Australian Dollar(AUD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU) - AUD to UYU - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 25.6515 UYU1 UYU = 0.039 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Uruguayan Peso (UYU) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Uruguayan Peso Uruguayan Peso Australian Dollar
1 AUD 25.6515 UYU 1 UYU 0.039 AUD
2 AUD 51.303 UYU 2 UYU 0.078 AUD
5 AUD 128.2575 UYU 5 UYU 0.195 AUD
10 AUD 256.515 UYU 10 UYU 0.39 AUD
100 AUD 2565.15 UYU 100 UYU 3.9 AUD
1000 AUD 25651.5 UYU 1000 UYU 39 AUD
10000 AUD 256515 UYU 10000 UYU 390 AUD
Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso History
Date Australian Dollar Uruguayan Peso
Monday 27/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.63362 UYU
Sunday 26/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.46099 UYU
Saturday 25/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.49288 UYU
Friday 24/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.47678 UYU
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.28499 UYU
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.44524 UYU
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.68001 UYU
Monday 20/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.90771 UYU
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.82262 UYU
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 AUD = 25.83644 UYU