Australian Dollar(AUD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Uruguayan Peso(UYU) - AUD to UYU - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 26.4922 UYU1 UYU = 0.0377 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Uruguayan Peso (UYU) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Uruguayan Peso Uruguayan Peso Australian Dollar
1 AUD 26.4922 UYU 1 UYU 0.0377 AUD
2 AUD 52.9844 UYU 2 UYU 0.0754 AUD
5 AUD 132.461 UYU 5 UYU 0.1885 AUD
10 AUD 264.922 UYU 10 UYU 0.377 AUD
100 AUD 2649.22 UYU 100 UYU 3.77 AUD
1000 AUD 26492.2 UYU 1000 UYU 37.7 AUD
10000 AUD 264922 UYU 10000 UYU 377 AUD
Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso History
Date Australian Dollar Uruguayan Peso
Friday 30/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.49218 UYU
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.87516 UYU
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.84568 UYU
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.31128 UYU
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.29979 UYU
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.84796 UYU
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.83826 UYU
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 26.65152 UYU
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 27.23066 UYU
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 27.12159 UYU