Australian Dollar(AUD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Uzbekistan Som(UZS) - AUD to UZS - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Uzbekistan Som currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 8093.1779 UZS1 UZS = 0.0001 AUDExchange Rates Updated : February 28, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Uzbekistan Som (UZS) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Uzbekistan Som Uzbekistan Som Australian Dollar
1 AUD 8093.1779 UZS 1 UZS 0.0001 AUD
2 AUD 16186.3558 UZS 2 UZS 0.0002 AUD
5 AUD 40465.8895 UZS 5 UZS 0.0005 AUD
10 AUD 80931.779 UZS 10 UZS 0.001 AUD
100 AUD 809317.79 UZS 100 UZS 0.01 AUD
1000 AUD 8093177.9 UZS 1000 UZS 0.1 AUD
10000 AUD 80931779 UZS 10000 UZS 1 AUD
Australian Dollar to Uzbekistan Som History
Date Australian Dollar Uzbekistan Som
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 AUD = 8126.98626 UZS
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 AUD = 8199.19387 UZS
Monday 26/02/2024 1 AUD = 8163.2448 UZS
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 AUD = 8192.59299 UZS
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 AUD = 8180.0642 UZS
Friday 23/02/2024 1 AUD = 8218.33369 UZS
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 AUD = 8223.34391 UZS
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 AUD = 8191.37695 UZS
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 AUD = 8191.81176 UZS
Monday 19/02/2024 1 AUD = 8060.80986 UZS