Australian Dollar(AUD) to South African Rand(ZAR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to South African Rand(ZAR) - AUD to ZAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to South African Rand currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 11.1415 ZAR1 ZAR = 0.0898 AUDExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to South African Rand (ZAR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar South African Rand South African Rand Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.0898 ZAR 11.1415 AUD 1 ZAR
2 AUD 0.1796 ZAR 22.283 AUD 2 ZAR
5 AUD 0.449 ZAR 55.7075 AUD 5 ZAR
10 AUD 0.898 ZAR 111.415 AUD 10 ZAR
100 AUD 8.98 ZAR 1114.15 AUD 100 ZAR
1000 AUD 89.8 ZAR 11141.5 AUD 1000 ZAR
10000 AUD 898 ZAR 111415 AUD 10000 ZAR
Australian Dollar to South African Rand History
Date Australian Dollar South African Rand
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.09797 ZAR
Monday 12/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.11555 ZAR
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.11973 ZAR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.14345 ZAR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.13637 ZAR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.11747 ZAR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.09528 ZAR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.12362 ZAR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.14665 ZAR
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 AUD = 11.15182 ZAR