Australian Dollar(AUD) to South African Rand(ZAR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to South African Rand(ZAR) - AUD to ZAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to South African Rand currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 11.5987 ZAR1 ZAR = 0.0862 AUDExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to South African Rand (ZAR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar South African Rand South African Rand Australian Dollar
1 AUD 11.5987 ZAR 1 ZAR 0.0862 AUD
2 AUD 23.1974 ZAR 2 ZAR 0.1724 AUD
5 AUD 57.9935 ZAR 5 ZAR 0.431 AUD
10 AUD 115.987 ZAR 10 ZAR 0.862 AUD
100 AUD 1159.87 ZAR 100 ZAR 8.62 AUD
1000 AUD 11598.7 ZAR 1000 ZAR 86.2 AUD
10000 AUD 115987 ZAR 10000 ZAR 862 AUD
Australian Dollar to South African Rand History
Date Australian Dollar South African Rand
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.60042 ZAR
Monday 26/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.70312 ZAR
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.72524 ZAR
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.70225 ZAR
Friday 23/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.75281 ZAR
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.69162 ZAR
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.73061 ZAR
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.85054 ZAR
Monday 19/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.8942 ZAR
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 AUD = 11.86861 ZAR