Australian Dollar(AUD) to South African Rand(ZAR)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to South African Rand(ZAR) - AUD to ZAR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to South African Rand currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 12.6706 ZAR1 ZAR = 0.0789 AUDExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to South African Rand (ZAR) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar South African Rand South African Rand Australian Dollar
1 AUD 12.6706 ZAR 1 ZAR 0.0789 AUD
2 AUD 25.3412 ZAR 2 ZAR 0.1578 AUD
5 AUD 63.353 ZAR 5 ZAR 0.3945 AUD
10 AUD 126.706 ZAR 10 ZAR 0.789 AUD
100 AUD 1267.06 ZAR 100 ZAR 7.89 AUD
1000 AUD 12670.6 ZAR 1000 ZAR 78.9 AUD
10000 AUD 126706 ZAR 10000 ZAR 789 AUD
Australian Dollar to South African Rand History
Date Australian Dollar South African Rand
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.62365 ZAR
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.62365 ZAR
Friday 23/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.62365 ZAR
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.56888 ZAR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.39057 ZAR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.40011 ZAR
Monday 19/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.38814 ZAR
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.33812 ZAR
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.32555 ZAR
Friday 16/02/2024 1 AUD = 12.32555 ZAR