Australian Dollar(AUD) to Zambian kwacha(ZMW)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Zambian kwacha(ZMW) - AUD to ZMW - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Zambian kwacha currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 12.5512 ZMW1 ZMW = 0.0797 AUDExchange Rates Updated : January 27, 2022
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Zambian kwacha (ZMW) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Zambian kwacha Zambian kwacha Australian Dollar
1 AUD 12.5512 ZMW 0.0797 ZMW 1 AUD
2 AUD 25.1024 ZMW 0.1594 ZMW 2 AUD
5 AUD 62.756 ZMW 0.3985 ZMW 5 AUD
10 AUD 125.512 ZMW 0.797 ZMW 10 AUD
100 AUD 1255.12 ZMW 7.97 ZMW 100 AUD
1000 AUD 12551.2 ZMW 79.7 ZMW 1000 AUD
10000 AUD 125512 ZMW 797 ZMW 10000 AUD
Australian Dollar to Zambian kwacha History
Date Australian Dollar Zambian kwacha
Wednesday 26/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.5956 ZMW
Tuesday 25/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.63479 ZMW
Monday 24/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.55071 ZMW
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.55828 ZMW
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.55675 ZMW
Friday 21/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.55675 ZMW
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.57649 ZMW
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.49056 ZMW
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.39837 ZMW
Monday 17/01/2022 1 AUD = 12.42628 ZMW