Australian Dollar(AUD) to Zambian kwacha(ZMW)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Zambian kwacha(ZMW) - AUD to ZMW - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Zambian kwacha currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 12.7626 ZMW1 ZMW = 0.0784 AUDExchange Rates Updated : October 18, 2021
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Zambian kwacha (ZMW) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Zambian kwacha Zambian kwacha Australian Dollar
1 AUD 0.0784 ZMW 12.7626 AUD 1 ZMW
2 AUD 0.1568 ZMW 25.5252 AUD 2 ZMW
5 AUD 0.392 ZMW 63.813 AUD 5 ZMW
10 AUD 0.784 ZMW 127.626 AUD 10 ZMW
100 AUD 7.84 ZMW 1276.26 AUD 100 ZMW
1000 AUD 78.4 ZMW 12762.6 AUD 1000 ZMW
10000 AUD 784 ZMW 127626 AUD 10000 ZMW
Australian Dollar to Zambian kwacha History
Date Australian Dollar Zambian kwacha
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.76519 ZMW
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.75004 ZMW
Friday 15/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.75004 ZMW
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.53024 ZMW
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.4534 ZMW
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.46906 ZMW
Monday 11/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.54001 ZMW
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.48612 ZMW
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.50976 ZMW
Friday 08/10/2021 1 AUD = 12.51853 ZMW