Australian Dollar(AUD) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD)

Australian Dollar(AUD) to Zimbabwe dollar(ZWD) - AUD to ZWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Australian Dollar to Zimbabwe dollar currency exchange rates
1 AUD = 238.9987 ZWD1 ZWD = 0.0042 AUDExchange Rates Updated : May 23, 2024
Convert Australian Dollar (AUD) to Zimbabwe dollar (ZWD) with a conversion calculator
Australian Dollar Zimbabwe dollar Zimbabwe dollar Australian Dollar
1 AUD 238.9987 ZWD 1 ZWD 0.0042 AUD
2 AUD 477.9974 ZWD 2 ZWD 0.0084 AUD
5 AUD 1194.9935 ZWD 5 ZWD 0.021 AUD
10 AUD 2389.987 ZWD 10 ZWD 0.042 AUD
100 AUD 23899.87 ZWD 100 ZWD 0.42 AUD
1000 AUD 238998.7 ZWD 1000 ZWD 4.2 AUD
10000 AUD 2389987 ZWD 10000 ZWD 42 AUD
Australian Dollar to Zimbabwe dollar History
Date Australian Dollar Zimbabwe dollar
Thursday 23/05/2024 1 AUD = 240.37759 ZWD
Wednesday 22/05/2024 1 AUD = 239.53721 ZWD
Tuesday 21/05/2024 1 AUD = 241.27149 ZWD
Monday 20/05/2024 1 AUD = 241.45259 ZWD
Sunday 19/05/2024 1 AUD = 242.488 ZWD
Saturday 18/05/2024 1 AUD = 242.61772 ZWD
Friday 17/05/2024 1 AUD = 242.54537 ZWD
Thursday 16/05/2024 1 AUD = 241.79055 ZWD
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 AUD = 242.43845 ZWD
Tuesday 14/05/2024 1 AUD = 239.72444 ZWD