Bermuda Dollar(BMD) to Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Bermuda Dollar(BMD) to Djibouti Franc(DJF) - BMD to DJF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Bermuda Dollar to Djibouti Franc currency exchange rates
1 BMD = 178.0697 DJF1 DJF = 0.0056 BMDExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert Bermuda Dollar (BMD) to Djibouti Franc (DJF) with a conversion calculator
Bermuda Dollar Djibouti Franc Djibouti Franc Bermuda Dollar
1 BMD 178.0697 DJF 1 DJF 0.0056 BMD
2 BMD 356.1394 DJF 2 DJF 0.0112 BMD
5 BMD 890.3485 DJF 5 DJF 0.028 BMD
10 BMD 1780.697 DJF 10 DJF 0.056 BMD
100 BMD 17806.97 DJF 100 DJF 0.56 BMD
1000 BMD 178069.7 DJF 1000 DJF 5.6 BMD
10000 BMD 1780697 DJF 10000 DJF 56 BMD
Bermuda Dollar to Djibouti Franc History
Date Bermuda Dollar Djibouti Franc
Friday 19/08/2022 1 BMD = 178.06973 DJF
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.72004 DJF
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.72022 DJF
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.72003 DJF
Monday 15/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.72003 DJF
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.71971 DJF
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.72039 DJF
Friday 12/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.72039 DJF
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.72003 DJF
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 BMD = 177.7197 DJF