Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Colombian Peso(COP)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Colombian Peso(COP) - CAD to COP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Colombian Peso currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 2921.1059 COP1 COP = 0.0003 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Colombian Peso (COP) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Colombian Peso Colombian Peso Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.0003 COP 2921.1059 CAD 1 COP
2 CAD 0.0006 COP 5842.2118 CAD 2 COP
5 CAD 0.0015 COP 14605.5295 CAD 5 COP
10 CAD 0.003 COP 29211.059 CAD 10 COP
100 CAD 0.03 COP 292110.59 CAD 100 COP
1000 CAD 0.3 COP 2921105.9 CAD 1000 COP
10000 CAD 3 COP 29211059 CAD 10000 COP
Canadian Dollar to Colombian Peso History
Date Canadian Dollar Colombian Peso
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 2926.51013 COP
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 2917.87747 COP
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CAD = 2920.52066 COP
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 2920.70713 COP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 2920.49735 COP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 2888.58908 COP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 2897.15722 COP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 2892.03289 COP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 2934.50479 COP
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CAD = 2913.30188 COP