Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Cuban Peso(CUP)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Cuban Peso(CUP) - CAD to CUP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Cuban Peso currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 19.2965 CUP1 CUP = 0.0518 CADExchange Rates Updated : June 16, 2024
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Cuban Peso (CUP) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Cuban Peso Cuban Peso Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 19.2965 CUP 1 CUP 0.0518 CAD
2 CAD 38.593 CUP 2 CUP 0.1036 CAD
5 CAD 96.4825 CUP 5 CUP 0.259 CAD
10 CAD 192.965 CUP 10 CUP 0.518 CAD
100 CAD 1929.65 CUP 100 CUP 5.18 CAD
1000 CAD 19296.5 CUP 1000 CUP 51.8 CAD
10000 CAD 192965 CUP 10000 CUP 518 CAD
Canadian Dollar to Cuban Peso History
Date Canadian Dollar Cuban Peso
Sunday 16/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.27063 CUP
Saturday 15/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.27063 CUP
Friday 14/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.26922 CUP
Thursday 13/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.28184 CUP
Wednesday 12/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.31184 CUP
Tuesday 11/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.26642 CUP
Monday 10/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.25613 CUP
Sunday 09/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.25921 CUP
Saturday 08/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.24124 CUP
Friday 07/06/2024 1 CAD = 19.23565 CUP