Canadian Dollar(CAD) to British Pound Sterling(GBP)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to British Pound Sterling(GBP) - CAD to GBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to British Pound Sterling currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 0.5879 GBP1 GBP = 1.701 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 23, 2024
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar British Pound Sterling British Pound Sterling Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.5879 GBP 1 GBP 1.701 CAD
2 CAD 1.1758 GBP 2 GBP 3.402 CAD
5 CAD 2.9395 GBP 5 GBP 8.505 CAD
10 CAD 5.879 GBP 10 GBP 17.01 CAD
100 CAD 58.79 GBP 100 GBP 170.1 CAD
1000 CAD 587.9 GBP 1000 GBP 1701 CAD
10000 CAD 5879 GBP 10000 GBP 17010 CAD
Canadian Dollar to British Pound Sterling History
Date Canadian Dollar British Pound Sterling
Tuesday 23/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58791 GBP
Monday 22/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.59103 GBP
Sunday 21/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58813 GBP
Saturday 20/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58587 GBP
Friday 19/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.5859 GBP
Thursday 18/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58397 GBP
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58307 GBP
Tuesday 16/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58214 GBP
Monday 15/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58274 GBP
Sunday 14/04/2024 1 CAD = 0.58318 GBP