Canadian Dollar(CAD) to British Pound Sterling(GBP)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to British Pound Sterling(GBP) - CAD to GBP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to British Pound Sterling currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 0.5822 GBP1 GBP = 1.7176 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 10, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar British Pound Sterling British Pound Sterling Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 1.7176 GBP 0.5822 CAD 1 GBP
2 CAD 3.4352 GBP 1.1644 CAD 2 GBP
5 CAD 8.588 GBP 2.911 CAD 5 GBP
10 CAD 17.176 GBP 5.822 CAD 10 GBP
100 CAD 171.76 GBP 58.22 CAD 100 GBP
1000 CAD 1717.6 GBP 582.2 CAD 1000 GBP
10000 CAD 17176 GBP 5822 CAD 10000 GBP
Canadian Dollar to British Pound Sterling History
Date Canadian Dollar British Pound Sterling
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.58216 GBP
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.58216 GBP
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.57951 GBP
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.57694 GBP
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.57507 GBP
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.57415 GBP
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.57551 GBP
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.5749 GBP
Friday 02/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.5749 GBP
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.57604 GBP