Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - CAD to HKD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 6.0769 HKD1 HKD = 0.1646 CADExchange Rates Updated : August 15, 2022
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar Hong Kong Dollar Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 6.0769 HKD 1 HKD 0.1646 CAD
2 CAD 12.1538 HKD 2 HKD 0.3292 CAD
5 CAD 30.3845 HKD 5 HKD 0.823 CAD
10 CAD 60.769 HKD 10 HKD 1.646 CAD
100 CAD 607.69 HKD 100 HKD 16.46 CAD
1000 CAD 6076.9 HKD 1000 HKD 164.6 CAD
10000 CAD 60769 HKD 10000 HKD 1646 CAD
Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar History
Date Canadian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.13544 HKD
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.13431 HKD
Friday 12/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.13431 HKD
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.1445 HKD
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.14163 HKD
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.09154 HKD
Monday 08/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.10435 HKD
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.06406 HKD
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.07089 HKD
Friday 05/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.07089 HKD