Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Indonesian Rupiah(IDR)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) - CAD to IDR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 11688.7867 IDR1 IDR = 0.0001 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 15, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Indonesian Rupiah Indonesian Rupiah Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.0001 IDR 11688.7867 CAD 1 IDR
2 CAD 0.0002 IDR 23377.5734 CAD 2 IDR
5 CAD 0.0005 IDR 58443.9335 CAD 5 IDR
10 CAD 0.001 IDR 116887.867 CAD 10 IDR
100 CAD 0.01 IDR 1168878.67 CAD 100 IDR
1000 CAD 0.1 IDR 11688786.7 CAD 1000 IDR
10000 CAD 1 IDR 116887867 CAD 10000 IDR
Canadian Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah History
Date Canadian Dollar Indonesian Rupiah
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CAD = 11675.99952 IDR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 11723.09287 IDR
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 11641.57478 IDR
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CAD = 11623.82385 IDR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 11664.39203 IDR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 11663.95327 IDR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 11621.37638 IDR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 11547.75495 IDR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 11505.5431 IDR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 11609.42492 IDR