Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Indonesian Rupiah(IDR)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Indonesian Rupiah(IDR) - CAD to IDR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 11434.3878 IDR1 IDR = 0.0001 CADExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Indonesian Rupiah Indonesian Rupiah Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.0001 IDR 11434.3878 CAD 1 IDR
2 CAD 0.0002 IDR 22868.7756 CAD 2 IDR
5 CAD 0.0005 IDR 57171.939 CAD 5 IDR
10 CAD 0.001 IDR 114343.878 CAD 10 IDR
100 CAD 0.01 IDR 1143438.78 CAD 100 IDR
1000 CAD 0.1 IDR 11434387.8 CAD 1000 IDR
10000 CAD 1 IDR 114343878 CAD 10000 IDR
Canadian Dollar to Indonesian Rupiah History
Date Canadian Dollar Indonesian Rupiah
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CAD = 11470.06122 IDR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CAD = 11458.0865 IDR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CAD = 11407.02989 IDR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CAD = 11443.17401 IDR
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CAD = 11375.22732 IDR
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CAD = 11363.14059 IDR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CAD = 11363.14059 IDR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CAD = 11360.73059 IDR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CAD = 11404.35758 IDR
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 CAD = 11403.70569 IDR