Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - CAD to KYD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 0.6746 KYD1 KYD = 1.4825 CADExchange Rates Updated : October 26, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Cayman Islands Dollar (KYD) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Cayman Islands Dollar Cayman Islands Dollar Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 1.4825 KYD 0.6746 CAD 1 KYD
2 CAD 2.965 KYD 1.3492 CAD 2 KYD
5 CAD 7.4125 KYD 3.373 CAD 5 KYD
10 CAD 14.825 KYD 6.746 CAD 10 KYD
100 CAD 148.25 KYD 67.46 CAD 100 KYD
1000 CAD 1482.5 KYD 674.6 CAD 1000 KYD
10000 CAD 14825 KYD 6746 CAD 10000 KYD
Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar History
Date Canadian Dollar Cayman Islands Dollar
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.6729 KYD
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67294 KYD
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67336 KYD
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67353 KYD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67362 KYD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67622 KYD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67421 KYD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67335 KYD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67363 KYD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CAD = 0.67337 KYD