Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - CAD to KYD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 0.6682 KYD1 KYD = 1.4966 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Cayman Islands Dollar (KYD) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Cayman Islands Dollar Cayman Islands Dollar Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 1.4966 KYD 0.6682 CAD 1 KYD
2 CAD 2.9932 KYD 1.3364 CAD 2 KYD
5 CAD 7.483 KYD 3.341 CAD 5 KYD
10 CAD 14.966 KYD 6.682 CAD 10 KYD
100 CAD 149.66 KYD 66.82 CAD 100 KYD
1000 CAD 1496.6 KYD 668.2 CAD 1000 KYD
10000 CAD 14966 KYD 6682 CAD 10000 KYD
Canadian Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar History
Date Canadian Dollar Cayman Islands Dollar
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66658 KYD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66672 KYD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66638 KYD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66401 KYD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66582 KYD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66458 KYD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66354 KYD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66409 KYD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66414 KYD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 0.66459 KYD