Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) - CAD to LKR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 161.1779 LKR1 LKR = 0.0062 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Sri Lanka Rupee (LKR) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee Sri Lanka Rupee Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.0062 LKR 161.1779 CAD 1 LKR
2 CAD 0.0124 LKR 322.3558 CAD 2 LKR
5 CAD 0.031 LKR 805.8895 CAD 5 LKR
10 CAD 0.062 LKR 1611.779 CAD 10 LKR
100 CAD 0.62 LKR 16117.79 CAD 100 LKR
1000 CAD 6.2 LKR 161177.9 CAD 1000 LKR
10000 CAD 62 LKR 1611779 CAD 10000 LKR
Canadian Dollar to Sri Lanka Rupee History
Date Canadian Dollar Sri Lanka Rupee
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CAD = 160.44893 LKR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 160.70184 LKR
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 160.45619 LKR
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CAD = 159.78388 LKR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 159.79409 LKR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 159.90152 LKR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 160.37697 LKR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 158.86051 LKR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 159.0638 LKR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 159.17572 LKR