Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Macau Pataca(MOP)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Macau Pataca(MOP) - CAD to MOP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Macau Pataca currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 6.2227 MOP1 MOP = 0.1607 CADExchange Rates Updated : August 19, 2022
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Macau Pataca (MOP) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Macau Pataca Macau Pataca Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 6.2227 MOP 1 MOP 0.1607 CAD
2 CAD 12.4454 MOP 2 MOP 0.3214 CAD
5 CAD 31.1135 MOP 5 MOP 0.8035 CAD
10 CAD 62.227 MOP 10 MOP 1.607 CAD
100 CAD 622.27 MOP 100 MOP 16.07 CAD
1000 CAD 6222.7 MOP 1000 MOP 160.7 CAD
10000 CAD 62227 MOP 10000 MOP 1607 CAD
Canadian Dollar to Macau Pataca History
Date Canadian Dollar Macau Pataca
Friday 19/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.21829 MOP
Thursday 18/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.23997 MOP
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.25721 MOP
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.28756 MOP
Monday 15/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.25504 MOP
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.31559 MOP
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.3174 MOP
Friday 12/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.3174 MOP
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.32945 MOP
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 CAD = 6.32939 MOP