Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Mauritian Rupee(MUR)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Mauritian Rupee(MUR) - CAD to MUR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 32.9373 MUR1 MUR = 0.0304 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Mauritian Rupee (MUR) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Mauritian Rupee Mauritian Rupee Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.0304 MUR 32.9373 CAD 1 MUR
2 CAD 0.0608 MUR 65.8746 CAD 2 MUR
5 CAD 0.152 MUR 164.6865 CAD 5 MUR
10 CAD 0.304 MUR 329.373 CAD 10 MUR
100 CAD 3.04 MUR 3293.73 CAD 100 MUR
1000 CAD 30.4 MUR 32937.3 CAD 1000 MUR
10000 CAD 304 MUR 329373 CAD 10000 MUR
Canadian Dollar to Mauritian Rupee History
Date Canadian Dollar Mauritian Rupee
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.12833 MUR
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.18096 MUR
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.12492 MUR
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.6728 MUR
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.67361 MUR
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.67126 MUR
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.14902 MUR
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 31.78938 MUR
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.12976 MUR
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 32.27061 MUR