Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa(MVR) - CAD to MVR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 12.4828 MVR1 MVR = 0.0801 CADExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Maldivian Rufiyaa Maldivian Rufiyaa Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.0801 MVR 12.4828 CAD 1 MVR
2 CAD 0.1602 MVR 24.9656 CAD 2 MVR
5 CAD 0.4005 MVR 62.414 CAD 5 MVR
10 CAD 0.801 MVR 124.828 CAD 10 MVR
100 CAD 8.01 MVR 1248.28 CAD 100 MVR
1000 CAD 80.1 MVR 12482.8 CAD 1000 MVR
10000 CAD 801 MVR 124828 CAD 10000 MVR
Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa History
Date Canadian Dollar Maldivian Rufiyaa
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.53513 MVR
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.54565 MVR
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.49824 MVR
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.4921 MVR
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.48761 MVR
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.48285 MVR
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.48285 MVR
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.48628 MVR
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.41716 MVR
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 CAD = 12.34304 MVR