Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina(PGK)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina(PGK) - CAD to PGK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 2.8543 PGK1 PGK = 0.3504 CADExchange Rates Updated : October 22, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina Papua New Guinean Kina Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.3504 PGK 2.8543 CAD 1 PGK
2 CAD 0.7008 PGK 5.7086 CAD 2 PGK
5 CAD 1.752 PGK 14.2715 CAD 5 PGK
10 CAD 3.504 PGK 28.543 CAD 10 PGK
100 CAD 35.04 PGK 285.43 CAD 100 PGK
1000 CAD 350.4 PGK 2854.3 CAD 1000 PGK
10000 CAD 3504 PGK 28543 CAD 10000 PGK
Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina History
Date Canadian Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.85329 PGK
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.86861 PGK
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.86009 PGK
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.85644 PGK
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.85286 PGK
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.8523 PGK
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.8523 PGK
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.85687 PGK
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.83729 PGK
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.83459 PGK