Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina(PGK)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina(PGK) - CAD to PGK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 2.759 PGK1 PGK = 0.3624 CADExchange Rates Updated : August 14, 2022
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina Papua New Guinean Kina Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 2.759 PGK 1 PGK 0.3624 CAD
2 CAD 5.518 PGK 2 PGK 0.7248 CAD
5 CAD 13.795 PGK 5 PGK 1.812 CAD
10 CAD 27.59 PGK 10 PGK 3.624 CAD
100 CAD 275.9 PGK 100 PGK 36.24 CAD
1000 CAD 2759 PGK 1000 PGK 362.4 CAD
10000 CAD 27590 PGK 10000 PGK 3624 CAD
Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina History
Date Canadian Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.759 PGK
Friday 12/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.759 PGK
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.76163 PGK
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.75491 PGK
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.73539 PGK
Monday 08/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.73752 PGK
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.736 PGK
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.73905 PGK
Friday 05/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.72247 PGK
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 CAD = 2.73877 PGK