Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina(PGK)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina(PGK) - CAD to PGK - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 2.8159 PGK1 PGK = 0.3551 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina Papua New Guinean Kina Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.3551 PGK 2.8159 CAD 1 PGK
2 CAD 0.7102 PGK 5.6318 CAD 2 PGK
5 CAD 1.7755 PGK 14.0795 CAD 5 PGK
10 CAD 3.551 PGK 28.159 CAD 10 PGK
100 CAD 35.51 PGK 281.59 CAD 100 PGK
1000 CAD 355.1 PGK 2815.9 CAD 1000 PGK
10000 CAD 3551 PGK 28159 CAD 10000 PGK
Canadian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina History
Date Canadian Dollar Papua New Guinean Kina
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.82043 PGK
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.81239 PGK
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.81795 PGK
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.81818 PGK
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.83611 PGK
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.83044 PGK
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.78536 PGK
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.82832 PGK
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.83739 PGK
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.80877 PGK