Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Romanian Leu(RON) - CAD to RON - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 3.4378 RON1 RON = 0.2909 CADExchange Rates Updated : October 21, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.2909 RON 3.4378 CAD 1 RON
2 CAD 0.5818 RON 6.8756 CAD 2 RON
5 CAD 1.4545 RON 17.189 CAD 5 RON
10 CAD 2.909 RON 34.378 CAD 10 RON
100 CAD 29.09 RON 343.78 CAD 100 RON
1000 CAD 290.9 RON 3437.8 CAD 1000 RON
10000 CAD 2909 RON 34378 CAD 10000 RON
Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu History
Date Canadian Dollar Romanian Leu
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.44468 RON
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.44318 RON
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.44165 RON
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.44334 RON
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.44724 RON
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.44736 RON
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.44736 RON
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.45036 RON
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.43028 RON
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 CAD = 3.4412 RON