Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Romanian Leu(RON)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Romanian Leu(RON) - CAD to RON - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 3.2878 RON1 RON = 0.3042 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Romanian Leu (RON) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Romanian Leu Romanian Leu Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.3042 RON 3.2878 CAD 1 RON
2 CAD 0.6084 RON 6.5756 CAD 2 RON
5 CAD 1.521 RON 16.439 CAD 5 RON
10 CAD 3.042 RON 32.878 CAD 10 RON
100 CAD 30.42 RON 328.78 CAD 100 RON
1000 CAD 304.2 RON 3287.8 CAD 1000 RON
10000 CAD 3042 RON 32878 CAD 10000 RON
Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu History
Date Canadian Dollar Romanian Leu
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.27972 RON
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.28452 RON
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.28793 RON
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.29944 RON
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.30061 RON
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.30021 RON
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.28668 RON
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.28442 RON
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.29277 RON
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 3.3222 RON