Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Seychellois Rupee(SCR) - CAD to SCR - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 10.0833 SCR1 SCR = 0.0992 CADExchange Rates Updated : August 15, 2022
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Seychellois Rupee (SCR) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Seychellois Rupee Seychellois Rupee Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 10.0833 SCR 1 SCR 0.0992 CAD
2 CAD 20.1666 SCR 2 SCR 0.1984 CAD
5 CAD 50.4165 SCR 5 SCR 0.496 CAD
10 CAD 100.833 SCR 10 SCR 0.992 CAD
100 CAD 1008.33 SCR 100 SCR 9.92 CAD
1000 CAD 10083.3 SCR 1000 SCR 99.2 CAD
10000 CAD 100833 SCR 10000 SCR 992 CAD
Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee History
Date Canadian Dollar Seychellois Rupee
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 CAD = 11.21913 SCR
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 CAD = 11.21856 SCR
Friday 12/08/2022 1 CAD = 11.21856 SCR
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 CAD = 10.56945 SCR
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 CAD = 10.40072 SCR
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 CAD = 10.24223 SCR
Monday 08/08/2022 1 CAD = 10.17848 SCR
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 CAD = 9.9414 SCR
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 CAD = 9.95248 SCR
Friday 05/08/2022 1 CAD = 10.54216 SCR