Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT) - CAD to TMT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan manat currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 2.5939 TMT1 TMT = 0.3855 CADExchange Rates Updated : February 22, 2024
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Turkmenistan manat (TMT) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Turkmenistan manat Turkmenistan manat Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 2.5939 TMT 1 TMT 0.3855 CAD
2 CAD 5.1878 TMT 2 TMT 0.771 CAD
5 CAD 12.9695 TMT 5 TMT 1.9275 CAD
10 CAD 25.939 TMT 10 TMT 3.855 CAD
100 CAD 259.39 TMT 100 TMT 38.55 CAD
1000 CAD 2593.9 TMT 1000 TMT 385.5 CAD
10000 CAD 25939 TMT 10000 TMT 3855 CAD
Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan manat History
Date Canadian Dollar Turkmenistan manat
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.59191 TMT
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.59566 TMT
Monday 19/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.5925 TMT
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.59674 TMT
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.59395 TMT
Friday 16/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.59395 TMT
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.60659 TMT
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.58506 TMT
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.58725 TMT
Monday 12/02/2024 1 CAD = 2.60131 TMT