Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT) - CAD to TMT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan manat currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 2.8087 TMT1 TMT = 0.356 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 21, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Turkmenistan manat (TMT) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Turkmenistan manat Turkmenistan manat Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.356 TMT 2.8087 CAD 1 TMT
2 CAD 0.712 TMT 5.6174 CAD 2 TMT
5 CAD 1.78 TMT 14.0435 CAD 5 TMT
10 CAD 3.56 TMT 28.087 CAD 10 TMT
100 CAD 35.6 TMT 280.87 CAD 100 TMT
1000 CAD 356 TMT 2808.7 CAD 1000 TMT
10000 CAD 3560 TMT 28087 CAD 10000 TMT
Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan manat History
Date Canadian Dollar Turkmenistan manat
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.77725 TMT
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.77564 TMT
Monday 19/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.79452 TMT
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.80475 TMT
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.80654 TMT
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.80674 TMT
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.78991 TMT
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.80412 TMT
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.79938 TMT
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CAD = 2.79447 TMT