Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Turkmenistan manat(TMT) - CAD to TMT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan manat currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 2.8167 TMT1 TMT = 0.355 CADExchange Rates Updated : October 18, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Turkmenistan manat (TMT) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Turkmenistan manat Turkmenistan manat Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.355 TMT 2.8167 CAD 1 TMT
2 CAD 0.71 TMT 5.6334 CAD 2 TMT
5 CAD 1.775 TMT 14.0835 CAD 5 TMT
10 CAD 3.55 TMT 28.167 CAD 10 TMT
100 CAD 35.5 TMT 281.67 CAD 100 TMT
1000 CAD 355 TMT 2816.7 CAD 1000 TMT
10000 CAD 3550 TMT 28167 CAD 10000 TMT
Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan manat History
Date Canadian Dollar Turkmenistan manat
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.82267 TMT
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.81968 TMT
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.81968 TMT
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.82863 TMT
Wednesday 13/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.82093 TMT
Tuesday 12/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.80613 TMT
Monday 11/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.81162 TMT
Sunday 10/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.81189 TMT
Saturday 09/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.81442 TMT
Friday 08/10/2021 1 CAD = 2.81428 TMT