Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar(TTD)

Canadian Dollar(CAD) to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar(TTD) - CAD to TTD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Canadian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CAD = 5.4006 TTD1 TTD = 0.1852 CADExchange Rates Updated : April 10, 2021
Convert Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar (TTD) with a conversion calculator
Canadian Dollar Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Trinidad and Tobago Dollar Canadian Dollar
1 CAD 0.1852 TTD 5.4006 CAD 1 TTD
2 CAD 0.3704 TTD 10.8012 CAD 2 TTD
5 CAD 0.926 TTD 27.003 CAD 5 TTD
10 CAD 1.852 TTD 54.006 CAD 10 TTD
100 CAD 18.52 TTD 540.06 CAD 100 TTD
1000 CAD 185.2 TTD 5400.6 CAD 1000 TTD
10000 CAD 1852 TTD 54006 CAD 10000 TTD
Canadian Dollar to Trinidad and Tobago Dollar History
Date Canadian Dollar Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.40426 TTD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.40426 TTD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.39268 TTD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.38774 TTD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.40279 TTD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.41507 TTD
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.38296 TTD
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.37937 TTD
Friday 02/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.37937 TTD
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 CAD = 5.40917 TTD