Swiss Franc(CHF) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to United Arab Emirates Dirham(AED) - CHF to AED - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to United Arab Emirates Dirham currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 4.009 AED1 AED = 0.2494 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc United Arab Emirates Dirham United Arab Emirates Dirham Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.2494 AED 4.009 CHF 1 AED
2 CHF 0.4988 AED 8.018 CHF 2 AED
5 CHF 1.247 AED 20.045 CHF 5 AED
10 CHF 2.494 AED 40.09 CHF 10 AED
100 CHF 24.94 AED 400.9 CHF 100 AED
1000 CHF 249.4 AED 4009 CHF 1000 AED
10000 CHF 2494 AED 40090 CHF 10000 AED
Swiss Franc to United Arab Emirates Dirham History
Date Swiss Franc United Arab Emirates Dirham
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.00904 AED
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.00904 AED
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CHF = 4.00086 AED
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CHF = 3.99825 AED
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CHF = 3.97878 AED
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CHF = 3.97704 AED
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CHF = 3.97832 AED
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CHF = 3.9778 AED
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CHF = 3.9778 AED
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CHF = 3.97403 AED