Swiss Franc(CHF) to Afghan afghani(AFN)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Afghan afghani(AFN) - CHF to AFN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Afghan afghani currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 78.7083 AFN1 AFN = 0.0127 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2024
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Afghan afghani (AFN) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Afghan afghani Afghan afghani Swiss Franc
1 CHF 78.7083 AFN 1 AFN 0.0127 CHF
2 CHF 157.4166 AFN 2 AFN 0.0254 CHF
5 CHF 393.5415 AFN 5 AFN 0.0635 CHF
10 CHF 787.083 AFN 10 AFN 0.127 CHF
100 CHF 7870.83 AFN 100 AFN 1.27 CHF
1000 CHF 78708.3 AFN 1000 AFN 12.7 CHF
10000 CHF 787083 AFN 10000 AFN 127 CHF
Swiss Franc to Afghan afghani History
Date Swiss Franc Afghan afghani
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 CHF = 78.8309 AFN
Tuesday 16/04/2024 1 CHF = 79.13592 AFN
Monday 15/04/2024 1 CHF = 78.96433 AFN
Sunday 14/04/2024 1 CHF = 77.89432 AFN
Saturday 13/04/2024 1 CHF = 77.86493 AFN
Friday 12/04/2024 1 CHF = 78.75219 AFN
Thursday 11/04/2024 1 CHF = 78.18858 AFN
Wednesday 10/04/2024 1 CHF = 78.85237 AFN
Tuesday 09/04/2024 1 CHF = 79.72485 AFN
Monday 08/04/2024 1 CHF = 78.6026 AFN