Swiss Franc(CHF) to Afghan afghani(AFN)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Afghan afghani(AFN) - CHF to AFN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Afghan afghani currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 92.7847 AFN1 AFN = 0.0108 CHFExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Afghan afghani (AFN) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Afghan afghani Afghan afghani Swiss Franc
1 CHF 92.7847 AFN 1 AFN 0.0108 CHF
2 CHF 185.5694 AFN 2 AFN 0.0216 CHF
5 CHF 463.9235 AFN 5 AFN 0.054 CHF
10 CHF 927.847 AFN 10 AFN 0.108 CHF
100 CHF 9278.47 AFN 100 AFN 1.08 CHF
1000 CHF 92784.7 AFN 1000 AFN 10.8 CHF
10000 CHF 927847 AFN 10000 AFN 108 CHF
Swiss Franc to Afghan afghani History
Date Swiss Franc Afghan afghani
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CHF = 92.29377 AFN
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CHF = 92.55337 AFN
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CHF = 93.19405 AFN
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CHF = 93.68611 AFN
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CHF = 92.81483 AFN
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CHF = 92.83013 AFN
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CHF = 92.83013 AFN
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CHF = 92.56594 AFN
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CHF = 91.67827 AFN
Tuesday 17/05/2022 1 CHF = 89.03679 AFN