Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD) - CHF to BMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Bermuda Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 1.0114 BMD1 BMD = 0.9887 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Bermuda Dollar Bermuda Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 1.0114 BMD 1 BMD 0.9887 CHF
2 CHF 2.0228 BMD 2 BMD 1.9774 CHF
5 CHF 5.057 BMD 5 BMD 4.9435 CHF
10 CHF 10.114 BMD 10 BMD 9.887 CHF
100 CHF 101.14 BMD 100 BMD 98.87 CHF
1000 CHF 1011.4 BMD 1000 BMD 988.7 CHF
10000 CHF 10114 BMD 10000 BMD 9887 CHF
Swiss Franc to Bermuda Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc Bermuda Dollar
Saturday 01/10/2022 1 CHF = 1.01143 BMD
Friday 30/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.013 BMD
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.02561 BMD
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.02284 BMD
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.00835 BMD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.00783 BMD
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.01785 BMD
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.01929 BMD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.01871 BMD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.0247 BMD