Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - CHF to BSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 1.012 BSD1 BSD = 0.9881 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Bahamian Dollar (BSD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Bahamian Dollar Bahamian Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 1.012 BSD 1 BSD 0.9881 CHF
2 CHF 2.024 BSD 2 BSD 1.9762 CHF
5 CHF 5.06 BSD 5 BSD 4.9405 CHF
10 CHF 10.12 BSD 10 BSD 9.881 CHF
100 CHF 101.2 BSD 100 BSD 98.81 CHF
1000 CHF 1012 BSD 1000 BSD 988.1 CHF
10000 CHF 10120 BSD 10000 BSD 9881 CHF
Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc Bahamian Dollar
Friday 30/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.01356 BSD
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.0259 BSD
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.02471 BSD
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.00852 BSD
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.00725 BSD
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.02431 BSD
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.02576 BSD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.01803 BSD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.02528 BSD
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.03381 BSD