Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - CHF to BSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 1.0874 BSD1 BSD = 0.9196 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Bahamian Dollar (BSD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Bahamian Dollar Bahamian Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.9196 BSD 1.0874 CHF 1 BSD
2 CHF 1.8392 BSD 2.1748 CHF 2 BSD
5 CHF 4.598 BSD 5.437 CHF 5 BSD
10 CHF 9.196 BSD 10.874 CHF 10 BSD
100 CHF 91.96 BSD 108.74 CHF 100 BSD
1000 CHF 919.6 BSD 1087.4 CHF 1000 BSD
10000 CHF 9196 BSD 10874 CHF 10000 BSD
Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc Bahamian Dollar
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08741 BSD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08754 BSD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08669 BSD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08433 BSD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08348 BSD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08625 BSD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08444 BSD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.07925 BSD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.07973 BSD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CHF = 1.08107 BSD