Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bahamian Dollar(BSD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - CHF to BSD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 1.0426 BSD1 BSD = 0.9591 CHFExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Bahamian Dollar (BSD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Bahamian Dollar Bahamian Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 1.0426 BSD 1 BSD 0.9591 CHF
2 CHF 2.0852 BSD 2 BSD 1.9182 CHF
5 CHF 5.213 BSD 5 BSD 4.7955 CHF
10 CHF 10.426 BSD 10 BSD 9.591 CHF
100 CHF 104.26 BSD 100 BSD 95.91 CHF
1000 CHF 1042.6 BSD 1000 BSD 959.1 CHF
10000 CHF 10426 BSD 10000 BSD 9591 CHF
Swiss Franc to Bahamian Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc Bahamian Dollar
Friday 27/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.04344 BSD
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.04364 BSD
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.04008 BSD
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.04182 BSD
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.03528 BSD
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.0265 BSD
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.02661 BSD
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.02661 BSD
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.02908 BSD
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.01313 BSD