Swiss Franc(CHF) to Ethiopian Birr(ETB)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Ethiopian Birr(ETB) - CHF to ETB - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Ethiopian Birr currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 51.509 ETB1 ETB = 0.0194 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 26, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Ethiopian Birr (ETB) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Ethiopian Birr Ethiopian Birr Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.0194 ETB 51.509 CHF 1 ETB
2 CHF 0.0388 ETB 103.018 CHF 2 ETB
5 CHF 0.097 ETB 257.545 CHF 5 ETB
10 CHF 0.194 ETB 515.09 CHF 10 ETB
100 CHF 1.94 ETB 5150.9 CHF 100 ETB
1000 CHF 19.4 ETB 51509 CHF 1000 ETB
10000 CHF 194 ETB 515090 CHF 10000 ETB
Swiss Franc to Ethiopian Birr History
Date Swiss Franc Ethiopian Birr
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CHF = 51.03804 ETB
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CHF = 51.5379 ETB
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CHF = 51.59056 ETB
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CHF = 51.2212 ETB
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CHF = 51.08082 ETB
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CHF = 51.02803 ETB
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CHF = 50.65002 ETB
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CHF = 50.50866 ETB
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CHF = 50.52835 ETB
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CHF = 50.52014 ETB