Swiss Franc(CHF) to Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Fiji Dollar(FJD) - CHF to FJD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Fiji Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 2.4277 FJD1 FJD = 0.4119 CHFExchange Rates Updated : July 14, 2024
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Fiji Dollar (FJD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Fiji Dollar Fiji Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 2.4277 FJD 1 FJD 0.4119 CHF
2 CHF 4.8554 FJD 2 FJD 0.8238 CHF
5 CHF 12.1385 FJD 5 FJD 2.0595 CHF
10 CHF 24.277 FJD 10 FJD 4.119 CHF
100 CHF 242.77 FJD 100 FJD 41.19 CHF
1000 CHF 2427.7 FJD 1000 FJD 411.9 CHF
10000 CHF 24277 FJD 10000 FJD 4119 CHF
Swiss Franc to Fiji Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc Fiji Dollar
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.42771 FJD
Friday 12/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.4805 FJD
Thursday 11/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.51388 FJD
Wednesday 10/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.50933 FJD
Tuesday 09/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.51037 FJD
Monday 08/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.51036 FJD
Sunday 07/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.48788 FJD
Saturday 06/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.48307 FJD
Friday 05/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.48682 FJD
Thursday 04/07/2024 1 CHF = 2.50544 FJD