Swiss Franc(CHF) to Fiji Dollar(FJD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Fiji Dollar(FJD) - CHF to FJD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Fiji Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 2.2364 FJD1 FJD = 0.4472 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Fiji Dollar (FJD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Fiji Dollar Fiji Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.4472 FJD 2.2364 CHF 1 FJD
2 CHF 0.8944 FJD 4.4728 CHF 2 FJD
5 CHF 2.236 FJD 11.182 CHF 5 FJD
10 CHF 4.472 FJD 22.364 CHF 10 FJD
100 CHF 44.72 FJD 223.64 CHF 100 FJD
1000 CHF 447.2 FJD 2236.4 CHF 1000 FJD
10000 CHF 4472 FJD 22364 CHF 10000 FJD
Swiss Franc to Fiji Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc Fiji Dollar
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.23663 FJD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.23577 FJD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.2273 FJD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.22782 FJD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.22338 FJD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.20473 FJD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.20357 FJD
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.20261 FJD
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.20173 FJD
Friday 02/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.20173 FJD