Swiss Franc(CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO) - CHF to NIO - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 37.4269 NIO1 NIO = 0.0267 CHFExchange Rates Updated : May 28, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro (NIO) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Swiss Franc
1 CHF 37.4269 NIO 1 NIO 0.0267 CHF
2 CHF 74.8538 NIO 2 NIO 0.0534 CHF
5 CHF 187.1345 NIO 5 NIO 0.1335 CHF
10 CHF 374.269 NIO 10 NIO 0.267 CHF
100 CHF 3742.69 NIO 100 NIO 2.67 CHF
1000 CHF 37426.9 NIO 1000 NIO 26.7 CHF
10000 CHF 374269 NIO 10000 NIO 267 CHF
Swiss Franc to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro History
Date Swiss Franc Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
Friday 27/05/2022 1 CHF = 37.42691 NIO
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CHF = 37.31411 NIO
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CHF = 37.19866 NIO
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CHF = 37.24507 NIO
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CHF = 37.02838 NIO
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CHF = 36.68521 NIO
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CHF = 36.68975 NIO
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CHF = 36.68975 NIO
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CHF = 36.81808 NIO
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CHF = 36.28712 NIO