Swiss Franc(CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO) - CHF to NIO - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 36.4118 NIO1 NIO = 0.0275 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro (NIO) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Swiss Franc
1 CHF 36.4118 NIO 1 NIO 0.0275 CHF
2 CHF 72.8236 NIO 2 NIO 0.055 CHF
5 CHF 182.059 NIO 5 NIO 0.1375 CHF
10 CHF 364.118 NIO 10 NIO 0.275 CHF
100 CHF 3641.18 NIO 100 NIO 2.75 CHF
1000 CHF 36411.8 NIO 1000 NIO 27.5 CHF
10000 CHF 364118 NIO 10000 NIO 275 CHF
Swiss Franc to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro History
Date Swiss Franc Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
Friday 30/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.46819 NIO
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.90091 NIO
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.79668 NIO
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.28063 NIO
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.25654 NIO
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.81249 NIO
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.86465 NIO
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.64823 NIO
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.92025 NIO
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CHF = 36.95146 NIO