Swiss Franc(CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro(NIO) - CHF to NIO - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 38.0138 NIO1 NIO = 0.0263 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro (NIO) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.0263 NIO 38.0138 CHF 1 NIO
2 CHF 0.0526 NIO 76.0276 CHF 2 NIO
5 CHF 0.1315 NIO 190.069 CHF 5 NIO
10 CHF 0.263 NIO 380.138 CHF 10 NIO
100 CHF 2.63 NIO 3801.38 CHF 100 NIO
1000 CHF 26.3 NIO 38013.8 CHF 1000 NIO
10000 CHF 263 NIO 380138 CHF 10000 NIO
Swiss Franc to Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro History
Date Swiss Franc Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.81997 NIO
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CHF = 38.08532 NIO
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CHF = 38.06158 NIO
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.90233 NIO
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.9201 NIO
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.72841 NIO
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.76217 NIO
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.56489 NIO
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.49655 NIO
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CHF = 37.22501 NIO