Swiss Franc(CHF) to St Helena Pound(SHP)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to St Helena Pound(SHP) - CHF to SHP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to St Helena Pound currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 1.3885 SHP1 SHP = 0.7202 CHFExchange Rates Updated : September 27, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to St Helena Pound (SHP) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc St Helena Pound St Helena Pound Swiss Franc
1 CHF 1.3885 SHP 1 SHP 0.7202 CHF
2 CHF 2.777 SHP 2 SHP 1.4404 CHF
5 CHF 6.9425 SHP 5 SHP 3.601 CHF
10 CHF 13.885 SHP 10 SHP 7.202 CHF
100 CHF 138.85 SHP 100 SHP 72.02 CHF
1000 CHF 1388.5 SHP 1000 SHP 720.2 CHF
10000 CHF 13885 SHP 10000 SHP 7202 CHF
Swiss Franc to St Helena Pound History
Date Swiss Franc St Helena Pound
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.38865 SHP
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.38818 SHP
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.40198 SHP
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.40397 SHP
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.40318 SHP
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.41142 SHP
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.42291 SHP
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.42899 SHP
Monday 19/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.42788 SHP
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 CHF = 1.42944 SHP