Swiss Franc(CHF) to St Helena Pound(SHP)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to St Helena Pound(SHP) - CHF to SHP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to St Helena Pound currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 1.5021 SHP1 SHP = 0.6657 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to St Helena Pound (SHP) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc St Helena Pound St Helena Pound Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.6657 SHP 1.5021 CHF 1 SHP
2 CHF 1.3314 SHP 3.0042 CHF 2 SHP
5 CHF 3.3285 SHP 7.5105 CHF 5 SHP
10 CHF 6.657 SHP 15.021 CHF 10 SHP
100 CHF 66.57 SHP 150.21 CHF 100 SHP
1000 CHF 665.7 SHP 1502.1 CHF 1000 SHP
10000 CHF 6657 SHP 15021 CHF 10000 SHP
Swiss Franc to St Helena Pound History
Date Swiss Franc St Helena Pound
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.50023 SHP
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.49734 SHP
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.49701 SHP
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.50208 SHP
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.50361 SHP
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.50333 SHP
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.50026 SHP
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.49929 SHP
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.49199 SHP
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CHF = 1.49134 SHP