Swiss Franc(CHF) to St Helena Pound(SHP)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to St Helena Pound(SHP) - CHF to SHP - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to St Helena Pound currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 1.4392 SHP1 SHP = 0.6948 CHFExchange Rates Updated : May 27, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to St Helena Pound (SHP) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc St Helena Pound St Helena Pound Swiss Franc
1 CHF 1.4392 SHP 1 SHP 0.6948 CHF
2 CHF 2.8784 SHP 2 SHP 1.3896 CHF
5 CHF 7.196 SHP 5 SHP 3.474 CHF
10 CHF 14.392 SHP 10 SHP 6.948 CHF
100 CHF 143.92 SHP 100 SHP 69.48 CHF
1000 CHF 1439.2 SHP 1000 SHP 694.8 CHF
10000 CHF 14392 SHP 10000 SHP 6948 CHF
Swiss Franc to St Helena Pound History
Date Swiss Franc St Helena Pound
Friday 27/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.43818 SHP
Thursday 26/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.43685 SHP
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.43239 SHP
Tuesday 24/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.4342 SHP
Monday 23/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.42586 SHP
Sunday 22/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.41264 SHP
Saturday 21/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.41281 SHP
Friday 20/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.41281 SHP
Thursday 19/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.41667 SHP
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1 CHF = 1.39537 SHP