Swiss Franc(CHF) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) - CHF to SZL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Swaziland Lilageni currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 16.3455 SZL1 SZL = 0.0612 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 28, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Swaziland Lilageni (SZL) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Swaziland Lilageni Swaziland Lilageni Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.0612 SZL 16.3455 CHF 1 SZL
2 CHF 0.1224 SZL 32.691 CHF 2 SZL
5 CHF 0.306 SZL 81.7275 CHF 5 SZL
10 CHF 0.612 SZL 163.455 CHF 10 SZL
100 CHF 6.12 SZL 1634.55 CHF 100 SZL
1000 CHF 61.2 SZL 16345.5 CHF 1000 SZL
10000 CHF 612 SZL 163455 CHF 10000 SZL
Swiss Franc to Swaziland Lilageni History
Date Swiss Franc Swaziland Lilageni
Wednesday 27/10/2021 1 CHF = 16.42456 SZL
Tuesday 26/10/2021 1 CHF = 16.13228 SZL
Monday 25/10/2021 1 CHF = 15.98775 SZL
Sunday 24/10/2021 1 CHF = 15.95054 SZL
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CHF = 15.96684 SZL
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CHF = 16.20226 SZL
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CHF = 15.7171 SZL
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CHF = 15.7939 SZL
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CHF = 15.78199 SZL
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CHF = 15.90479 SZL