Swiss Franc(CHF) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Swaziland Lilageni(SZL) - CHF to SZL - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Swaziland Lilageni currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 15.492 SZL1 SZL = 0.0645 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 18, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Swaziland Lilageni (SZL) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Swaziland Lilageni Swaziland Lilageni Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.0645 SZL 15.492 CHF 1 SZL
2 CHF 0.129 SZL 30.984 CHF 2 SZL
5 CHF 0.3225 SZL 77.46 CHF 5 SZL
10 CHF 0.645 SZL 154.92 CHF 10 SZL
100 CHF 6.45 SZL 1549.2 CHF 100 SZL
1000 CHF 64.5 SZL 15492 CHF 1000 SZL
10000 CHF 645 SZL 154920 CHF 10000 SZL
Swiss Franc to Swaziland Lilageni History
Date Swiss Franc Swaziland Lilageni
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.49203 SZL
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.49382 SZL
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.58336 SZL
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.61756 SZL
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.87166 SZL
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.91416 SZL
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.79808 SZL
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.78467 SZL
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.79175 SZL
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CHF = 15.73685 SZL