Swiss Franc(CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar(TWD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar(TWD) - CHF to TWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to New Taiwan Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 32.4186 TWD1 TWD = 0.0308 CHFExchange Rates Updated : September 24, 2022
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar (TWD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc New Taiwan Dollar New Taiwan Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 32.4186 TWD 1 TWD 0.0308 CHF
2 CHF 64.8372 TWD 2 TWD 0.0616 CHF
5 CHF 162.093 TWD 5 TWD 0.154 CHF
10 CHF 324.186 TWD 10 TWD 0.308 CHF
100 CHF 3241.86 TWD 100 TWD 3.08 CHF
1000 CHF 32418.6 TWD 1000 TWD 30.8 CHF
10000 CHF 324186 TWD 10000 TWD 308 CHF
Swiss Franc to New Taiwan Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc New Taiwan Dollar
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.41856 TWD
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.4002 TWD
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.33262 TWD
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.49419 TWD
Tuesday 20/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.52831 TWD
Monday 19/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.40212 TWD
Sunday 18/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.43759 TWD
Saturday 17/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.40581 TWD
Friday 16/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.39205 TWD
Thursday 15/09/2022 1 CHF = 32.47075 TWD