Swiss Franc(CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar(TWD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar(TWD) - CHF to TWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to New Taiwan Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 30.8446 TWD1 TWD = 0.0324 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 11, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar (TWD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc New Taiwan Dollar New Taiwan Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.0324 TWD 30.8446 CHF 1 TWD
2 CHF 0.0648 TWD 61.6892 CHF 2 TWD
5 CHF 0.162 TWD 154.223 CHF 5 TWD
10 CHF 0.324 TWD 308.446 CHF 10 TWD
100 CHF 3.24 TWD 3084.46 CHF 100 TWD
1000 CHF 32.4 TWD 30844.6 CHF 1000 TWD
10000 CHF 324 TWD 308446 CHF 10000 TWD
Swiss Franc to New Taiwan Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc New Taiwan Dollar
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.84462 TWD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.77926 TWD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.78373 TWD
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.72673 TWD
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.51754 TWD
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.56151 TWD
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.32775 TWD
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.29375 TWD
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.28157 TWD
Friday 02/04/2021 1 CHF = 30.28157 TWD