Swiss Franc(CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar(TWD)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar(TWD) - CHF to TWD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to New Taiwan Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 30.3976 TWD1 TWD = 0.0329 CHFExchange Rates Updated : October 23, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to New Taiwan Dollar (TWD) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc New Taiwan Dollar New Taiwan Dollar Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.0329 TWD 30.3976 CHF 1 TWD
2 CHF 0.0658 TWD 60.7952 CHF 2 TWD
5 CHF 0.1645 TWD 151.988 CHF 5 TWD
10 CHF 0.329 TWD 303.976 CHF 10 TWD
100 CHF 3.29 TWD 3039.76 CHF 100 TWD
1000 CHF 32.9 TWD 30397.6 CHF 1000 TWD
10000 CHF 329 TWD 303976 CHF 10000 TWD
Swiss Franc to New Taiwan Dollar History
Date Swiss Franc New Taiwan Dollar
Saturday 23/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.39761 TWD
Friday 22/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.39761 TWD
Thursday 21/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.31668 TWD
Wednesday 20/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.284 TWD
Tuesday 19/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.18887 TWD
Monday 18/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.27679 TWD
Sunday 17/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.29082 TWD
Saturday 16/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.2828 TWD
Friday 15/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.2828 TWD
Thursday 14/10/2021 1 CHF = 30.29757 TWD