Swiss Franc(CHF) to Samoa Tala(WST)

Swiss Franc(CHF) to Samoa Tala(WST) - CHF to WST - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Swiss Franc to Samoa Tala currency exchange rates
1 CHF = 2.749 WST1 WST = 0.3638 CHFExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Swiss Franc (CHF) to Samoa Tala (WST) with a conversion calculator
Swiss Franc Samoa Tala Samoa Tala Swiss Franc
1 CHF 0.3638 WST 2.749 CHF 1 WST
2 CHF 0.7276 WST 5.498 CHF 2 WST
5 CHF 1.819 WST 13.745 CHF 5 WST
10 CHF 3.638 WST 27.49 CHF 10 WST
100 CHF 36.38 WST 274.9 CHF 100 WST
1000 CHF 363.8 WST 2749 CHF 1000 WST
10000 CHF 3638 WST 27490 CHF 10000 WST
Swiss Franc to Samoa Tala History
Date Swiss Franc Samoa Tala
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.74949 WST
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.75173 WST
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.75117 WST
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.74618 WST
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.74285 WST
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.74987 WST
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.7431 WST
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.73415 WST
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.73537 WST
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CHF = 2.73673 WST