Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bangladeshi Taka(BDT) - CNY to BDT - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bangladeshi Taka currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 15.2654 BDT1 BDT = 0.0655 CNYExchange Rates Updated : February 22, 2024
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bangladeshi Taka (BDT) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bangladeshi Taka Bangladeshi Taka Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 15.2654 BDT 1 BDT 0.0655 CNY
2 CNY 30.5308 BDT 2 BDT 0.131 CNY
5 CNY 76.327 BDT 5 BDT 0.3275 CNY
10 CNY 152.654 BDT 10 BDT 0.655 CNY
100 CNY 1526.54 BDT 100 BDT 6.55 CNY
1000 CNY 15265.4 BDT 1000 BDT 65.5 CNY
10000 CNY 152654 BDT 10000 BDT 655 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bangladeshi Taka History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bangladeshi Taka
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.26475 BDT
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.26502 BDT
Monday 19/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.24563 BDT
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.41609 BDT
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.41609 BDT
Friday 16/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.42024 BDT
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.31103 BDT
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.29279 BDT
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.26557 BDT
Monday 12/02/2024 1 CNY = 15.25603 BDT