Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - CNY to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.2473 BGN1 BGN = 4.0442 CNYExchange Rates Updated : July 14, 2024
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.2473 BGN 1 BGN 4.0442 CNY
2 CNY 0.4946 BGN 2 BGN 8.0884 CNY
5 CNY 1.2365 BGN 5 BGN 20.221 CNY
10 CNY 2.473 BGN 10 BGN 40.442 CNY
100 CNY 24.73 BGN 100 BGN 404.42 CNY
1000 CNY 247.3 BGN 1000 BGN 4044.2 CNY
10000 CNY 2473 BGN 10000 BGN 40442 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bulgarian Lev
Saturday 13/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24727 BGN
Friday 12/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24728 BGN
Thursday 11/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24804 BGN
Wednesday 10/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24817 BGN
Tuesday 09/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24865 BGN
Monday 08/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24855 BGN
Sunday 07/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24879 BGN
Saturday 06/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24793 BGN
Friday 05/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24821 BGN
Thursday 04/07/2024 1 CNY = 0.24895 BGN