Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - CNY to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.2501 BGN1 BGN = 3.9982 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 14, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 3.9982 BGN 0.2501 CNY 1 BGN
2 CNY 7.9964 BGN 0.5002 CNY 2 BGN
5 CNY 19.991 BGN 1.2505 CNY 5 BGN
10 CNY 39.982 BGN 2.501 CNY 10 BGN
100 CNY 399.82 BGN 25.01 CNY 100 BGN
1000 CNY 3998.2 BGN 250.1 CNY 1000 BGN
10000 CNY 39982 BGN 2501 CNY 10000 BGN
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bulgarian Lev
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25016 BGN
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25098 BGN
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25071 BGN
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.2507 BGN
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25108 BGN
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25077 BGN
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.2518 BGN
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25204 BGN
Monday 05/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25342 BGN
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.25318 BGN