Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bulgarian Lev(BGN) - CNY to BGN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bulgarian Lev currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.2805 BGN1 BGN = 3.5648 CNYExchange Rates Updated : October 1, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bulgarian Lev Bulgarian Lev Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.2805 BGN 1 BGN 3.5648 CNY
2 CNY 0.561 BGN 2 BGN 7.1296 CNY
5 CNY 1.4025 BGN 5 BGN 17.824 CNY
10 CNY 2.805 BGN 10 BGN 35.648 CNY
100 CNY 28.05 BGN 100 BGN 356.48 CNY
1000 CNY 280.5 BGN 1000 BGN 3564.8 CNY
10000 CNY 2805 BGN 10000 BGN 35648 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bulgarian Lev History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bulgarian Lev
Friday 30/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28052 BGN
Thursday 29/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.27945 BGN
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.27943 BGN
Tuesday 27/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28422 BGN
Monday 26/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28204 BGN
Sunday 25/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28303 BGN
Saturday 24/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28303 BGN
Friday 23/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28301 BGN
Thursday 22/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28094 BGN
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1 CNY = 0.28179 BGN