Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Burundi Franc(BIF)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Burundi Franc(BIF) - CNY to BIF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Burundi Franc currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 315.0026 BIF1 BIF = 0.0032 CNYExchange Rates Updated : January 24, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Burundi Franc (BIF) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Burundi Franc Burundi Franc Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 315.0026 BIF 0.0032 BIF 1 CNY
2 CNY 630.0052 BIF 0.0064 BIF 2 CNY
5 CNY 1575.013 BIF 0.016 BIF 5 CNY
10 CNY 3150.026 BIF 0.032 BIF 10 CNY
100 CNY 31500.26 BIF 0.32 BIF 100 CNY
1000 CNY 315002.6 BIF 3.2 BIF 1000 CNY
10000 CNY 3150026 BIF 32 BIF 10000 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Burundi Franc History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Burundi Franc
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 CNY = 317.25298 BIF
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 CNY = 317.25248 BIF
Friday 21/01/2022 1 CNY = 317.25248 BIF
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 CNY = 316.9822 BIF
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 CNY = 316.31405 BIF
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 CNY = 315.97752 BIF
Monday 17/01/2022 1 CNY = 314.27649 BIF
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 CNY = 316.16976 BIF
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 CNY = 316.16926 BIF
Friday 14/01/2022 1 CNY = 316.16926 BIF