Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Burundi Franc(BIF)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Burundi Franc(BIF) - CNY to BIF - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Burundi Franc currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 303.1937 BIF1 BIF = 0.0033 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 21, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Burundi Franc (BIF) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Burundi Franc Burundi Franc Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.0033 BIF 303.1937 CNY 1 BIF
2 CNY 0.0066 BIF 606.3874 CNY 2 BIF
5 CNY 0.0165 BIF 1515.9685 CNY 5 BIF
10 CNY 0.033 BIF 3031.937 CNY 10 BIF
100 CNY 0.33 BIF 30319.37 CNY 100 BIF
1000 CNY 3.3 BIF 303193.7 CNY 1000 BIF
10000 CNY 33 BIF 3031937 CNY 10000 BIF
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Burundi Franc History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Burundi Franc
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 CNY = 299.89534 BIF
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 CNY = 303.10024 BIF
Monday 19/04/2021 1 CNY = 302.59742 BIF
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CNY = 298.95369 BIF
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CNY = 298.95231 BIF
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CNY = 301.87551 BIF
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CNY = 301.4043 BIF
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CNY = 301.08996 BIF
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 300.42328 BIF
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 300.20263 BIF