Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD) - CNY to BMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bermuda Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.1533 BMD1 BMD = 6.525 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 19, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bermuda Dollar Bermuda Dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 6.525 BMD 0.1533 CNY 1 BMD
2 CNY 13.05 BMD 0.3066 CNY 2 BMD
5 CNY 32.625 BMD 0.7665 CNY 5 BMD
10 CNY 65.25 BMD 1.533 CNY 10 BMD
100 CNY 652.5 BMD 15.33 CNY 100 BMD
1000 CNY 6525 BMD 153.3 CNY 1000 BMD
10000 CNY 65250 BMD 1533 CNY 10000 BMD
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bermuda Dollar History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bermuda Dollar
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.15335 BMD
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.15335 BMD
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.15335 BMD
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.15331 BMD
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.15315 BMD
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.15281 BMD
Monday 12/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.1527 BMD
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.1526 BMD
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.1526 BMD
Friday 09/04/2021 1 CNY = 0.1526 BMD