Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bermuda Dollar(BMD) - CNY to BMD - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bermuda Dollar currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 0.139 BMD1 BMD = 7.1954 CNYExchange Rates Updated : February 25, 2024
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bermuda Dollar (BMD) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bermuda Dollar Bermuda Dollar Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.139 BMD 1 BMD 7.1954 CNY
2 CNY 0.278 BMD 2 BMD 14.3908 CNY
5 CNY 0.695 BMD 5 BMD 35.977 CNY
10 CNY 1.39 BMD 10 BMD 71.954 CNY
100 CNY 13.9 BMD 100 BMD 719.54 CNY
1000 CNY 139 BMD 1000 BMD 7195.4 CNY
10000 CNY 1390 BMD 10000 BMD 71954 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bermuda Dollar History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bermuda Dollar
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.13898 BMD
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.13898 BMD
Friday 23/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.13898 BMD
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.139 BMD
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.1391 BMD
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.13907 BMD
Monday 19/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.13892 BMD
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.14046 BMD
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.14046 BMD
Friday 16/02/2024 1 CNY = 0.14046 BMD