Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - CNY to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 11.7796 BTN1 BTN = 0.0849 CNYExchange Rates Updated : August 9, 2022
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 11.7796 BTN 1 BTN 0.0849 CNY
2 CNY 23.5592 BTN 2 BTN 0.1698 CNY
5 CNY 58.898 BTN 5 BTN 0.4245 CNY
10 CNY 117.796 BTN 10 BTN 0.849 CNY
100 CNY 1177.96 BTN 100 BTN 8.49 CNY
1000 CNY 11779.6 BTN 1000 BTN 84.9 CNY
10000 CNY 117796 BTN 10000 BTN 849 CNY
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bhutan Ngultrum
Monday 08/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.77647 BTN
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.76415 BTN
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.76362 BTN
Friday 05/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.70992 BTN
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.76517 BTN
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.69928 BTN
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.6359 BTN
Monday 01/08/2022 1 CNY = 11.67735 BTN
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 CNY = 11.76447 BTN
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 CNY = 11.76447 BTN