Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN)

Chinese Yuan Renminbi(CNY) to Bhutan Ngultrum(BTN) - CNY to BTN - Foreign Currency Exchange Rates

Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bhutan Ngultrum currency exchange rates
1 CNY = 11.5584 BTN1 BTN = 0.0865 CNYExchange Rates Updated : April 22, 2021
Convert Chinese Yuan Renminbi (CNY) to Bhutan Ngultrum (BTN) with a conversion calculator
Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bhutan Ngultrum Bhutan Ngultrum Chinese Yuan Renminbi
1 CNY 0.0865 BTN 11.5584 CNY 1 BTN
2 CNY 0.173 BTN 23.1168 CNY 2 BTN
5 CNY 0.4325 BTN 57.792 CNY 5 BTN
10 CNY 0.865 BTN 115.584 CNY 10 BTN
100 CNY 8.65 BTN 1155.84 CNY 100 BTN
1000 CNY 86.5 BTN 11558.4 CNY 1000 BTN
10000 CNY 865 BTN 115584 CNY 10000 BTN
Chinese Yuan Renminbi to Bhutan Ngultrum History
Date Chinese Yuan Renminbi Bhutan Ngultrum
Thursday 22/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.5582 BTN
Wednesday 21/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.62046 BTN
Tuesday 20/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.53784 BTN
Monday 19/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.49904 BTN
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.39757 BTN
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.39292 BTN
Friday 16/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.38651 BTN
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.48634 BTN
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.51049 BTN
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 CNY = 11.52067 BTN